Life Goes On

Hello everyone!

I actually have been cooking a lot recently, I just haven’t had internet to update this blog! I graduated just a few weeks ago and the internet company decided to turn off our internet one month before we moved out. Thankfully, I was done with exams by then…

I’ll keep this short and sweet, here are just a few things I’ve been eating/drinking lately! Today I’m planning to try this intriguing coconut popsicle recipe I saw at Kitchen Konfidence (http://www.kitchenkonfidence.com/2012/03/coconut-ice-pops).

Image
Lebanese mint tea

Image
Parmesan garlic herb bread

Image
Lemon garlic salad topped with a fried egg and parmesan cheese

Get ready for some fun summer culinary experimentation! I can’t wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

